Calendars

On this page you'll find two types of calendars:

  • Our Events Calendar includes school events, committee meetings, early release days, no-school days and intersession breaks. If you use Google Calendar, you can add CPSC's calendar to yours!
  • Our Academic Calendars show just the dates CPSC will be in session in a particular school year.

Events Calendar

Calendar may take a moment to load.

If you use Google Calendar, you can display CPSC's calendar with yours by clicking on the link at the bottom right corner of the calendar.

Academic Calendar 2017-18

This calendar is approved by our Board of Trustees to set the dates school will be in session for the academic year.

July 26, 2017 (Wed) - First Day Of Quarter 1

August 2 (Wed) - Early Dismissal (1:30)

September 4 (Mon) - HOLIDAY - Labor Day - no school

September 6 (Wed) - Early Dismissal (1:30)

September 28 (Thu) - End of Quarter 1; dismissal at 11:30

Sept 28 & 29 (Thu & Fri) - Conferences

FALL INTERSESSION

October 18 (Wed) - First Day of Quarter 2

November 1 (Wed) - Early Dismissal (1:30)

November 10 (Fri) - HOLIDAY - Veteran's Day - no school

November 22-24 (Wed-Fri) - HOLIDAY - Thanksgiving - no school

December 6 (Wed) - Early Dismissal (1:30)

December 21 (Thu) - End of Quarter 2; dismissal at 11:30

Dec 21 & 22 (Thu & Fri) - Conferences

WINTER INTERSESSION

January 10 (Wed) - First Day of Quarter 3

January 15 (Mon) - HOLIDAY - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - no school

February 7 (Wed) - Early Dismissal (1:30)

March 7 (Wed) - Early Dismissal (1:30)

March 15 (Thu) - End of Quarter 3; dismissal at 11:30

March 15 & 16 (Thu & Fri) - Conferences

SPRING INTERSESSION

April 4 (Wed) - First Day of Quarter 4

May 2 (Wed) - Early Dismissal (1:30)

May 28 (Mon) - HOLIDAY - Memorial Day - no school

June 7, 2018 (Thu) - End of Quarter 4; dismissal at 11:30

This page (Calendars) last updated June 16, 2017